brain pipe ep cover art


Thomas M. Evans - Brain Pipe [DEPF002]

We released our second EP on Default Position in October 2013. Inside this package Thomas M Evans presents 3 unique tracks for your cerebral entertainment; Brain Pipe, Sewer Party and Dune, available in all major download stores. Thomas and label founder Joseph S Joyce both studied sound design and music technology together at the University of Hertfordshire. After forging a friendship and shared interest in contemporary electronic music Joseph was so impressed by Tom's early work he later released these tracks as part of the labels initial catalogue.